Meet the Staff

Everyone who works at Werrington Primary School is a valued member of staff
with an important part to play in our school environment.

Headteacher: Mr. P. McLauchlan
Deputy Headteacher: Mrs. C. Prince
Assistant Headteacher: Mrs. S. Lockett
Assistant Headteacher / SENCo: Miss. G. Craig
EYFS and KS1 Leader: Mrs. R. Brookes
KS2 Leader: Mr. K. Hubbard
Teaching Staff:
Nursery Mrs R. Brookes
Reception Miss. M. Carruthers Mrs. A. Welford  Mrs A. Qasim
Year 1 Miss. S. Millward Miss. R. Dimmock
Year 2 Mrs. L. Wright Mrs H. Gerrard
Year 3 Miss C. Deaville Mr. M. Linley – Simon
Year 4 Miss. R. Hampson Miss G. Whitmore
Year 5 Miss. H. Turner Mrs K. Bolton
Year 6 Mrs. S. Lockett Mr. K. Hubbard
  Mrs. N. Walker
Learning Support Staff:
Nursery Mrs. J. Tomasso  Miss H. Lucas
Reception Mrs. S. Grosvenor Mrs. L. McGill
Years 1 & 2 Mrs. Z. Shone Mrs. D. Bennett Mrs. S. Wood Mrs E. Roberts
Years 3, 4 & 5 Mrs B. Challinor Mrs G. Barber  Mr C. Johnson Mrs A. Harnett
 Year 6 Mrs. J. Adams Mrs M. Edwards
Wellbeing Mrs. A. Marsh
Office Staff:
Office Support Manager Mrs. D. Bradbury
Clerical Support Ms. M. Daws
Clerical Support Mrs. K. Eaton
Cashier Mrs. W. Hyatt
Site Staff:
Caretaker Mr. P. Rowley
Janitor Mr. P. Holdcroft
Lunchtime Staff:
Senior Supervisor Mrs. C. Milne
Lunchtime Supervisor Mrs. P. Plant
Lunchtime Supervisor Mrs. C. Harvey
Lunchtime Supervisor Mrs. C. Unlu
Lunchtime Supervisor Mrs. C. Worrall
Lunchtime Supervisor Miss. S. Whitehurst
Lunchtime Supervisor Mrs. M. Edwards
Catering Staff:
Senior Cook
Staff J. Proctor
Staff A. Burrows
Staff N. Shaw
Cleaning Staff:
Senior Cleaner

Back to top

WordPress Image Lightbox Plugin